Dr. Don R. Zampogna

Phone:  804.313.5910 Email: dr.donz@gmail.com

Brad King

Phone:  859.583.8222 Email: jamesbradleyking48@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Robert C. Sawyer

Phone:  919.786.577 Email: rsawyer6@nc.rr.com

David C. Blaney

Phone:  337.540.9932 Email: dablane@yahoo.com

Matt Bowman

Phone:  251.599.2692 Email: mbowman@uu.edu

A. Richard Ivey

Phone:  918.933.8072 Email: arivey66@gmail.com

Dr. Brian MacLeod

Phone:   413.896.5122 Email: bmacleod@bethlehemhampden.org

Ralph Tone

Phone:  615.308.7416 Email: ralph.tone@gmail.com Website: RalphTone.com

Speciality: Bilingual (Spanish \/ English Interim Pastor)

Dr. Jeffrey Craig Harrington

Phone:  559.978.1370 Email: jeffreycraig.harrington@gmail.com

Dr. Charles E. Wesley

Phone:   318.533.9235 Email: charleswesley158@gmail.com,

Dr. Barry Cosper

Phone:  205.441.2886 Email: barry@bessemerbaptist.org

Keith Adams

Phone:  901.767.1670 Email: kadams@fellowshipmemphis.org

Dr. Thomas Rush

Phone: 678.993.9461 Email: tom@terush.com Website: www.treadministries.org

Scott L. Owen

Phone: 515.203.9580 Email: sowen@bcpusa.org

Roger Davis

Phone:  207.991.8812 Email: Rwd_ap@hotmail.com

J. Steven Neill

Phone:  618.623.8023 Email: neillsteven60@gmail.com

Gary G. Smith

Phone:  620.481.7767 Email: gsmith@churchconsultants.net Website:  www.churchconsultants.net